Monday 1st January  New Years Day Dip

Saturday March 31st – Easter Fayre at Marske Hall

Saturday 5th May – Spring Bargain Sale

Monday 7th May – Spring Stroll

Sunday 20th May – Sponsored Dog Walk Foxrush Farm 11am – 1pm

Sunday 3rd June – Chocolate & Strawberries – Foxrush Farm

Saturday 30th June – Fun Dog Show – Foxrush Farm

Saturday 4th August – Happy Birthday S.A.R.A.

Saturday 18th August – Summer Bargain Sale

Saturday 8th September – Open Day – 11am – 4pm

Saturday 6th October – Autumn Bargain Sale

Sunday 14th October – Twilight Stroll

Saturday 8th December – Christmas Fayre 10am – 1pm – Marske Hall

Sunday 9th December – Christmas Carols – 2pm – 3pm