Monday 1st January  New Years Day Dip

Saturday March 31st – Easter Fayre at Marske Hall

Saturday 5th May – Spring Bargain Sale

Monday 7th May – Spring Stroll. Meeting at the Stray Cafe, Redcar at 11am for a stroll to Marske and back.

Saturday 12th May “A Century of Weddings Gowns” a talk and exhibition at the Emmanuel Church Saltburn 1300 – 1600

Sunday 20th May – Sponsored Dog Walk – Foxrush Farm 1100 – 1300

Sunday 3rd June – Chocolate & Strawberries – Foxrush Farm 1300 – 1600

Saturday 30th June – Fun Dog Show – Foxrush Farm 1100 – 1600

Sunday 8th July – Cream Tea At Rushpool Hall 13.00 – 16.00

Saturday 4th August РHappy Birthday S.A.R.A. РFoxrush Farm  1100- 1600

Saturday 18th August – Summer Bargain Sale – Foxrush Farm 1000 – 1300

Saturday 8th September – Open Day – Foxrush Farm 1100 – 1600

Saturday 6th October – Autumn Bargain Sale – Foxrush Farm 1000 – 1300

Sunday 14th October – Twilight Stroll – Foxrush Farm 1530 – 1700

Saturday 8th December – Christmas Fayre – Marske Hall 1000 – 1300

Sunday 9th December – Carols at Foxrush – Foxrush Farm 1400 – 1530